

United States Senate

Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs

Senator Ron Johnson, Chairman Senator Claire McCaskill, Ranking Member

BUSINESS MEETING

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 10 a.m. SD-342, Dirksen Senate Office Building

AGENDA

Nominations

- 1. Nomination of Ronald D. Vitiello to be Assistant Secretary for Immigration and Customs Enforcement, U.S. Department of Homeland Security;
- 2. Nomination of Richard S. Tischner, Jr., to be Director, Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency, District of Columbia;
- 3. Nomination of Dennis D. Kirk to be Chairman, Merit Systems Protection Board;
- 4. Nomination of the Honorable Julia A. Clark to be a Member, Merit Systems Protection Board;
- 5. Nomination of Andrew F. Maunz to be a Member, Merit Systems Protection Board.